Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Trans Hookups Now
Fcologne 54 / 52 / C
"neugierig aber nicht immer mutig"
cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2018

To view all of
Fcologne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fcologne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,732,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
北萊茵-威斯特法倫, 德國
Campania, Italy
Queensland, Australia
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Colorado, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Hesse, Germany
Gent, Belgium
Fcologne 54/C
cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
habe leider keine punkte zum antworten schade
[B][/B]..muss ja nicht alles verraten [wir suchen keine solo männer[COLOR purple][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person der so ist wie wir.....also ganz normal .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fcologne's responses

  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 12, 1969 October 16, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either