Find Trans Hookups Now
bballtink11 29 / F
"looking for ANR/ABF/ABR. Dont forget to top fan me, like my photos. Very sexual female open for M/F/C. "
Imperial Beach, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 4, 2014

To view all of
bballtink11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bballtink11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,594,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
London, United Kingdom
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Delaware, United States
New Mexico, United States
bballtink11 29/F
Imperial Beach, California
If u like what u see, friend request me or message me, but only after u read my profile. :) XOXO
Dont forget to top fan me, like my lhotos, and show love. Would really like to go gold membership but don't really want to pay for it. 😇 Very sexual Female. I wouldn't call myself bi, but I do love to please women in turn to please men. I have to admit I love big tits though. Would really love to meet a F that I can be great friends with on a regular basis, but when nobody is looking, have some fun in the bedroom. I love dick so M don't feel left out. Giving good head and getting fucked hard sound like a good afternoon to me. I'm looking for adventures anywhere from 1 on 1 F/M, all the way to couples and group of all combinations including a packed room for a gangbang. Seriously fantasizing about 4-5 M and 1 F to spoil me at once and looking to express a lot of sexual tension. I need very discreet and if we can work together I'm sure we can have some sexually amazing times. I do not have access to profiles or anything because I am only the standard free account so if interested **MESSAGE ME SO I CAN RESPOND AND WE CAN HAVE SOME FUN**.

My Ideal Person Very sexual, fun, open to new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere we can get away with it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bballtink11's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Imperial Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 9, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None