Find Trans Hookups Now
biman6654 66 / M
"Bisexual Male"
Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2020

Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biman6654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,831,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
biman6654 66/M
Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania
I am a true Bisexual man. I love having sex with both women and men. I would love to meet a TS gurl, bi couple, or bi man for something special but discrete. My wife no longer interested in sex. She is not a part of this so being discrete is a must. I love giving oral to both sexes and don't mind camming or recording while having sex. NO INSTITUTION HAS PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF THIS INFORMATION FOR ANY REASON.////////

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is one who is passionate, accepting the fact that I am bisexual and would love to have 3somes mmf.

My ideal male person is one who loves oral sex, leading to who knows where.
My Ideal MF couple is one that enjoys the bisexual lifestyle as do I. A couple that is interested in some man to man oral.

My ideal group is one where everything goes whether all male or mixed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of biman6654's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: