Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Trans Hookups Now
coyote_23 59 / M
"Coyotes Paradise"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
coyote_23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coyote_23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
coyote_23 59/M
Aurora, Colorado
Dear Ladies, I travel quite a bit in the summer months. Don't be surprised to see or hear from me on your continent or where you live! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT HAVE my permission to use my profile and/or pictures in any form, past, present or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND YOU WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

My Ideal Person I love Woman of Character and Charisma.! Black,Hispanic,Indian,Italian etc. I enjoy intelligent and interesting woman of all persuasions and character, If your looking for someone that loves to eat in exotic restaurants ,Travel,check out concerts (Jazz,Hip Hop,and Rock).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of coyote_23's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 59 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Educator- Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: