Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Trans Hookups Now
cuttybuddy77010 49 / F
"Curiously Exploring"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2015

To view all of
cuttybuddy77010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuttybuddy77010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
1_hey_you_1
Texas, United States
sweetwadcum
California, United States
Illtryit2232
Texas, United States
soulreaper008
Thuringia, Germany
mouth4come
Texas, United States
Talltexxxan60
Texas, United States
restlessdic77
Texas, United States
pipefitther
Texas, United States
 
Status
cuttybuddy77010 49/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am looking for someone who is interested in a good time. Not looking for a relationship or drama that comes with it. Married but sexual desires are unfilfilled. Be honest if there is no attraction (speak your mind) and be easy to talk to. I am a giver but my sexual pleasure must be your desire. Little about me: I am a pleasingly-plump beautiful blk woman. Not gross to look at and I do have some meat on my bones. So if you are looking for a hard body, I'm not it.

My Ideal Person Ideal person is discreet, honest, outgoing, laid back person. I have a fondness but not limited to average/medium/athletic build white men with tattoos. They just turn me on!! I am a giver but my pleasure should definitely be your desire. I appreciate men and women who enjoy giving oral pleasure, that are passionate, that like to make eye contact when we connect and men/women that like to kiss!

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown