Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Trans Hookups Now
rm_Auriis28 37 / F
"Aura Ma. Alvarez Sierra"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Auriis28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Auriis28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antioquia, Colombia
Hesse, Germany
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Antioquia, Colombia
Antioquia, Colombia
Antioquia, Colombia
Cundinamarca, Colombia
London, United Kingdom
Catalunya, Spain
rm_Auriis28 37/F
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Me encuentro de viaje, Nuevamente mi PIN 32DD294C! Saludos
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad agradable.

My Ideal Person La sensualidad como por ejemplo las caricias, luz de las velas y masajes son tan importantes como el sexo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Auriis28's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1985
Travels to: Miami, Mexico
Hometown: Miami, Florida
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Modelo
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: