Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Trans Hookups Now
u_dont_compare 36 / F
"I am unique"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2007

To view all of
u_dont_compare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSmeet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view u_dont_compare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,040,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lonlyhari
Texas, United States
rm_enrique28281
Texas, United States
jayhollie7119
Texas, United States
rm_scootr15
Texas, United States
cowboyuplover69
Texas, United States
rm_drtatfan
Texas, United States
GREATNIPPLED
Texas, United States
MrNicePerv
Texas, United States
rm_Timmah210
Texas, United States
 
Status
u_dont_compare 36/F
San Antonio, Texas
Got my beads in and my vibe going. Wish I had someone one to fuck me right now...
Introduction
I'm 27 and a single mom so my time is spread thin to begin with. I'm looking for fwb but not turning away from anything that can turn into a long term relationship. I like to think I am submissive. I am interested in being with a female if one on one or with a couple. Best time for me to play would probably be friday and sat nights. I might be able to sneak away during the week but dont plan on it.I can not host. That is completely out of the question. So if we gotta get a room then let's go get a room and have some fun!! I'm not really into the bar scene but sometimes meeting in a public pla e to have a few is needed. If you have any questions or want to know anything else do t be afraid to email. Standard members can contact.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is up for some fun. I am a single mom and don't have much free time to begin but I want to find someone that when I have free time he or she is willing to meet for some fun. Weather that be drinks or fun in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, T-pain, Huey, Tim
McGraw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of u_dont_compare's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 17, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: